Jackson County Post Offices

4100 Rabby St
Escatawpa, Mississippi 39552

1800 Highway 90
Gautier, Mississippi 39553

7020 Highway 614
Hurley, Mississippi 39555

4537 Bowen St
Moss Point, Mississippi 39563

1581 Bienville Blvd
Ocean Springs, Mississippi 39564

911 Jackson Ave
Pascagoula, Mississippi 39567

12401 Highway 57
Vancleave, Mississippi 39565

Jackson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Jackson County serving a total of 98,109 residents equating to 14,016 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 156,593 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Jackson County, is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 139,668, making it the fifth-most populous county in Mississippi. Its county seat is Pascagoula. The county was named for Andrew Jackson, general in the United States Army and afterward President of the United States. Jackson County is included in the Gulfport-Biloxi-Pascagoula, MS Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located at the southeastern tip of the state, bordering Alabama on its east side. The county was severely damaged from both Hurricane Camille in August 1969 and Hurricane Katrina on August 29, 2005, causing catastrophic effects."