Franklin County Post Offices

106 Main St N
Bude, Mississippi 39630

10790 U S Highway 84 E
Mc Call Creek, Mississippi 39647

10 First St
Meadville, Mississippi 39653

83 East Blvd
Roxie, Mississippi 39661

Franklin County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Franklin County serving a total of 7,934 residents equating to 1,984 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,664 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Franklin County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,118, making it the fourth-least populous county in Mississippi. Its county seat is Meadville. The county was formed on December 21, 1809 from portions of Adams County and named for Founding Father Benjamin Franklin. It is bisected by the Homochitto River, which runs diagonally through the county from northeast to southwest.