Lincoln County Post Offices

110 N 3rd St
Elsberry, Missouri 63343

467 Addison St
Foley, Missouri 63347

441 Main St
Hawk Point, Missouri 63349

150 W 3rd St
Moscow Mills, Missouri 63362

104 Sycamore St
Old Monroe, Missouri 63369

52 Duncan Mansion Dr
Silex, Missouri 63377

350 E Cherry St
Troy, Missouri 63379

120 Prairie St
Whiteside, Missouri 63387

298 W Cherry St
Winfield, Missouri 63389

Lincoln County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Lincoln County serving a total of 50,385 residents equating to 5,598 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 80,420 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Lincoln County is a county located in the eastern portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 52,566. Its county seat is Troy. The county was founded December 14, 1818, and named for Major General Benjamin Lincoln of the American Revolutionary War. Lincoln County is part of the St. Louis, MO-IL Metropolitan Statistical Area.