Henry County Post Offices

120 N Main St
Blairstown, Missouri 64726

200 E 5th St
Calhoun, Missouri 65323

101 S 2nd St
Clinton, Missouri 64735

108 S 8th St
Deepwater, Missouri 64740

307 Illinois Ave
Montrose, Missouri 64770

310 N Main St
Urich, Missouri 64788

107 N Main St
Windsor, Missouri 65360

Henry County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Henry County serving a total of 23,808 residents equating to 3,401 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 38,000 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Henry County is a county located in the western portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 22,272. Its county seat is Clinton. The county was organized December 13, 1834 as Rives County but was renamed in 1841 for Revolutionary War patriot Patrick Henry. The county originally had been named after William Cabell Rives, who was then serving as a U.S. Senator from Virginia. However, Rives lost popularity in Missouri after he joined the Whig Party.