Clay County Post Offices

4810 NE Vivion Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64119

8320 N Platte Purchase Dr
Kansas City, Missouri 64118

515 Saint Louis Ave
Excelsior Springs, Missouri 64024

7170 N Broadway St
Kansas City, Missouri 64118

4701 NE Barry Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64156

205 Main St
Holt, Missouri 64048

1 S Platte Clay Way
Kearney, Missouri 64060

1000 Progress Dr
Liberty, Missouri 64068

426 Main St
Missouri City, Missouri 64072

820 Armour Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64116

206 Richardson St
Smithville, Missouri 64089

Clay County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Clay County serving a total of 209,846 residents equating to 19,077 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 334,938 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Clay County is a county located in the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the county had a population of 221,939, making it the fifth-most populous county in Missouri. Its county seat is Liberty. The county was organized January 2, 1822, and named in honor of U.S. Representative Henry Clay from Kentucky, later member of the United States Senate and United States Secretary of State. Clay County is part of the Kansas City, MO-KS Metropolitan Statistical Area and contains many of the city's northern suburbs, along with a substantial portion of the City of Kansas City. Clay County owns and operates the Midwest National Air Center in Excelsior Springs."