Steele County Post Offices

450 2nd St SE
Blooming Prairie, Minnesota 55917

514 S 2nd St
Ellendale, Minnesota 56026

9064 SW 37th Ave
Hope, Minnesota 56046

221 N Main St
Medford, Minnesota 55049

209 E Broadway St
Owatonna, Minnesota 55060

Steele County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Steele County serving a total of 37,189 residents equating to 7,438 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 59,358 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Steele County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 36,576. Its county seat is Owatonna. The county was named for Franklin Steele, a prominent early resident of the state. Steele County comprises the Owatonna, MN Micropolitan Statistical Area."