Olmsted County Post Offices

1224 Eastgate Dr SE
Rochester, Minnesota 55904

218 Byron Ave N
Byron, Minnesota 55920

102 S Broadway Ste 100
Rochester, Minnesota 55904

212 Main St N
Dover, Minnesota 55929

126 S Front St SW
Eyota, Minnesota 55934

10 N Minnesota Ave
Oronoco, Minnesota 55960

1445 Valleyhigh Dr NW
Rochester, Minnesota 55901

120 2nd St SE
Stewartville, Minnesota 55976

Olmsted County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Olmsted County serving a total of 126,870 residents equating to 15,859 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 202,499 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Olmsted County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 144,248. Its county seat and largest city is Rochester. The county was founded in 1855 and named for David Olmsted, a member of the first territorial council and the first mayor of St. Paul. Olmsted County is part of the Rochester, MN Metropolitan Statistical Area."