Faribault County Post Offices

130 N Main St
Blue Earth, Minnesota 56013

215 N Main St
Bricelyn, Minnesota 56014

100 N Main
Delavan, Minnesota 56023

51 Main St
Easton, Minnesota 56025

214 E Willis St
Elmore, Minnesota 56027

155 Main St
Frost, Minnesota 56033

100 N Main St
Kiester, Minnesota 56051

115 Main St N
Minnesota Lake, Minnesota 56068

40 S Broadway
Wells, Minnesota 56097

24 Main St S
Winnebago, Minnesota 56098

Faribault County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Faribault County serving a total of 14,361 residents equating to 1,436 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,922 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Faribault County /\u02c8f\u025b\u0259r\u1d7bbo\u028a/ is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,553. Its county seat is Blue Earth. The county was founded in 1855. It is named for Jean-Baptiste Faribault, a settler and French fur trader among the Sioux Indians."