Monroe County Post Offices

12840 Grafton Rd
Carleton, Michigan 48117

319 W Monroe St
Dundee, Michigan 48131

9780 S Dixie Hwy
Erie, Michigan 48133

2888 Lewis Ave
Ida, Michigan 48140

3985 S Otter Creek Rd
La Salle, Michigan 48145

8213 Secor Rd
Lambertville, Michigan 48144

4352 Luna Pier Rd
Luna Pier, Michigan 48157

7580 Mill St
Maybee, Michigan 48159

210 W Front St
Monroe, Michigan 48161

8463 Swan Creek Rd
Newport, Michigan 48166

8425 Brown St
Ottawa Lake, Michigan 49267

55 Pahl Mall Rd
Petersburg, Michigan 49270

1344 Samaria Rd
Samaria, Michigan 48177

12730 Dixie Hwy
South Rockwood, Michigan 48179

8149 Lewis Ave
Temperance, Michigan 48182

Monroe County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Monroe County serving a total of 116,394 residents equating to 7,760 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 185,778 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Monroe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. As of the 2010 census, the population was 152,021. The largest city and county seat is Monroe. The county was established as the second county (after Wayne County) in the Michigan Territory in 1817 and was named for then-President James Monroe. Monroe County comprises the Monroe, MI Metropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Detroit-Warren-Ann Arbor, MI Combined Statistical Area. It is unofficially considered a northerly extension of the Toledo Metropolitan Area."