Calhoun County Post Offices

307 N Superior St
Albion, Michigan 49224

115 N Capital Ave
Athens, Michigan 49011

90 McCamly St S
Battle Creek, Michigan 49016

22115 Bedford Rd
Bedford, Michigan 49020

119 N Elm St
Burlington, Michigan 49029

150 Mansie St
Ceresco, Michigan 49033

4005 K Dr S
East Leroy, Michigan 49051

110 W Main St
Homer, Michigan 49245

202 E Michigan Ave
Marshall, Michigan 49068

119 N Walnut St
Tekonsha, Michigan 49092

Calhoun County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Calhoun County serving a total of 43,989 residents equating to 4,399 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 70,211 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Calhoun County is a county in the U.S. state of Michigan. As of the 2010 census, the population was 136,146. The county seat is Marshall. The county was established on October 19, 1829 and named after John C. Calhoun, who was at the time Vice President under Andrew Jackson, making it one of Michigan's Cabinet counties. County government was first organized March 6, 1833. Calhoun County comprises the Battle Creek, MI Metropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Kalamazoo-Battle Creek-Portage, MI Combined Statistical Area."