Todd County Post Offices

8738 Allensville Rd
Allensville, Kentucky 42204

13290 Greenville Rd
Clifty, Kentucky 42216

102 W Main St
Elkton, Kentucky 42220

8489 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fairview, Kentucky 42221

202 W Park St
Guthrie, Kentucky 42234

206 N Main St
Trenton, Kentucky 42286

Todd County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Todd County serving a total of 11,261 residents equating to 1,877 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 17,974 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Todd County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 12,460. Its county seat is Elkton. The county is named for Colonel John Todd, who was killed at the Battle of Blue Licks in 1782 during the American Revolution."