Marshall County Post Offices

219 W 5th St
Benton, Kentucky 42025

134 E 5th Ave
Calvert City, Kentucky 42029

119 Administration Ave
Gilbertsville, Kentucky 42044

85 Commerce St
Hardin, Kentucky 42048

Marshall County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 31,177 residents equating to 7,794 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 49,762 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 31,448. Its county seat is Benton. It was a dry county until July 28, 2015, when residents voted for the county to go \"wet\". It is the only Purchase Area county to not border another state. Marshall County was named Kentucky's \"Best County to Live In\" ten years in a row, from 1999\u20132009."