Marion County Post Offices

112 S 6th St
Bradfordsville, Kentucky 40009

885 Gravel Switch Rd
Gravel Switch, Kentucky 40328

101 E Main St
Lebanon, Kentucky 40033

4800 Highway 52
Loretto, Kentucky 40037

515 Nerinx Rd
Nerinx, Kentucky 40049

5805 Raywick Rd
Raywick, Kentucky 40060

3880 Saint Mary Rd
Saint Mary, Kentucky 40063

Marion County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Marion County serving a total of 19,423 residents equating to 2,775 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 31,001 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Marion County is a county in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,820. Its county seat is Lebanon. The county was founded in 1834 and named for Francis Marion."