Henderson County Post Offices

1015 2nd Ave
Baskett, Kentucky 42402

120 Main St
Corydon, Kentucky 42406

100 1st St
Henderson, Kentucky 42420

16110 Us Highway 60 E
Reed, Kentucky 42451

1204 E Railroad St
Robards, Kentucky 42452

6161 State Route 136 W
Smith Mills, Kentucky 42457

1003 River Rd
Spottsville, Kentucky 42458

Henderson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Henderson County serving a total of 45,822 residents equating to 6,546 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 73,137 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Henderson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 46,250. The county seat is Henderson. The county was formed in 1798 and named for Colonel Richard Henderson who purchased 17,000,000 acres (69,000 km2) of land from the Cherokee Indians, part of which would eventually make up the county. Henderson County is part of the Evansville, IN-KY Metropolitan Statistical Area."