Crittenden County Post Offices

4577 Us Highway 641
Crayne, Kentucky 42033

9699 State Route 70
Dycusburg, Kentucky 42037

128 E Carlisle St
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Crittenden County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Crittenden County serving a total of 8,450 residents equating to 2,817 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 13,487 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Crittenden County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. At the 2010 census, the population was 9,315. Its county seat is Marion. The county was formed in 1842 and named for John J. Crittenden, senator and future Governor of Kentucky. It is a prohibition or dry county."