Johnson County Post Offices

12433 Antioch Rd
Overland Park, Kansas 66213

9727 Antioch Rd
Overland Park, Kansas 66212

112 4th Ave
Bucyrus, Kansas 66013

33155 W 83rd St
De Soto, Kansas 66018

328 E Nelson St
Edgerton, Kansas 66021

18325 S Gardner Rd
Gardner, Kansas 66030

4225 W 107th St
Overland Park, Kansas 66207

8820 Monrovia St
Lenexa, Kansas 66215

5419 Johnson Dr
Mission, Kansas 66205

22015 W 66th St
Shawnee, Kansas 66226

110 N Chestnut St
Olathe, Kansas 66061

15050 W 138th St
Olathe, Kansas 66062

8010 Conser St
Overland Park, Kansas 66204

6917 Tomahawk Rd
Prairie Village, Kansas 66208

6201 Nieman Rd
Shawnee, Kansas 66203

6029 Broadmoor St
Mission, Kansas 66202

201 N Race St
Spring Hill, Kansas 66083

7500 W 151st St
Overland Park, Kansas 66223

19800 Metcalf Ave
Stilwell, Kansas 66085

Johnson County

There are 19 US Post Offices in Johnson County serving a total of 398,227 residents equating to 20,959 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 635,615 packages are handled across the 19 county post offices annually. Johnson County (county code JO) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 544,179, making it the most populous county in Kansas. Its county seat is Olathe, and its most populous city is Overland Park. In the mid-19th century, this was part of the Shawnee Reservation after their removal from east of the Mississippi River. The people were later forced to move to Indian Territory in present-day Ottawa County, Oklahoma."