Decatur County Post Offices

6656 N County Road 700 E
Clarksburg, Indiana 47225

231 N Franklin St
Greensburg, Indiana 47240

8348 E County Road 200 S
New Point, Indiana 47263

109 E Washington St
Saint Paul, Indiana 47272

211 E Main St
Westport, Indiana 47283

Decatur County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Decatur County serving a total of 26,495 residents equating to 5,299 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 42,289 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Decatur County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 25,740. The county seat is Greensburg."