Bartholomew County Post Offices

4832 Mill St
Clifford, Indiana 47226

450 Jackson St
Columbus, Indiana 47201

102 Second St
Elizabethtown, Indiana 47232

110 N Washington St
Hartsville, Indiana 47244

739 Main St
Hope, Indiana 47246

9427 Main St
Taylorsville, Indiana 47280

Bartholomew County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Bartholomew County serving a total of 50,644 residents equating to 8,441 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 80,833 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Bartholomew County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana As of 2010, the population was 76,794. The county seat is Columbus. The county was determined by the U.S. Census Bureau to include the mean center of U.S. population in 1900. Bartholomew County is part of the Columbus, Indiana Metropolitan Statistical Area.