Rock Island County Post Offices

124 2nd Ave E
Andalusia, Illinois 61232

18617 1st Ave
Barstow, Illinois 61236

18401 206th St W
Buffalo Prairie, Illinois 61237

118 3rd St
Carbon Cliff, Illinois 61239

121 E 22nd Ave
Coal Valley, Illinois 61240

1001 Main Ave
Cordova, Illinois 61242

805 16th Ave
East Moline, Illinois 61244

625 8th St
Hampton, Illinois 61256

108 Butzer St
Hillsdale, Illinois 61257

23828 124th Ave W
Illinois City, Illinois 61259

111 3rd St W
Milan, Illinois 61264

514 17th St
Moline, Illinois 61265

105 Hickory St
Port Byron, Illinois 61275

135 13th St
Rapids City, Illinois 61278

2633 11th St
Rock Island, Illinois 61201

1001 1st Ave
Silvis, Illinois 61282

6928 134th Ave W
Taylor Ridge, Illinois 61284

Rock Island County

There are 17 US Post Offices in Rock Island County serving a total of 147,695 residents equating to 8,688 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 235,738 packages are handled across the 17 county post offices annually. Rock Island County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois, bounded on the west by the Mississippi River. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 147,546. Its county seat is Rock Island; its largest city is neighboring Moline. Rock Island County is one of the four counties that make up the Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL Metropolitan Statistical Area."