Lee County Post Offices

2951 180th Ave
Argyle, Iowa 52619

104 Academy Ave
Denmark, Iowa 52624

516 Chestnut St
Donnellson, Iowa 52625

1019 Avenue H
Fort Madison, Iowa 52627

525 Main St
Houghton, Iowa 52631

214 S 2nd St
Keokuk, Iowa 52632

400 Main St
Montrose, Iowa 52639

1348 Pilot Grove Rd
Pilot Grove, Iowa 52648

326 4th St
West Point, Iowa 52656

1694 354th Ave
Wever, Iowa 52658

Lee County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Lee County serving a total of 35,309 residents equating to 3,531 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 56,357 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Lee County, Iowa, was established in 1836. As of the 2010 census, the population was 35,862. It has two county seats \u2014 Fort Madison and Keokuk. Lee County is part of the Fort Madison\u2013Keokuk, IA-IL-MO Micropolitan Statistical Area."