Iowa County Post Offices

4015 G St
Amana, Iowa 52203

572 7th Ave
Conroy, Iowa 52220

605 Pacific St
Ladora, Iowa 52251

198 W Washington St
Marengo, Iowa 52301

2516 220th Trl
Middle Amana, Iowa 52307

692 Washington St
Millersburg, Iowa 52308

108 W Oak St
North English, Iowa 52316

691 Cleveland St
Parnell, Iowa 52325

515 P St
South Amana, Iowa 52334

108 Washington St
Victor, Iowa 52347

601 Court St
Williamsburg, Iowa 52361

Iowa County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Iowa County serving a total of 15,634 residents equating to 1,421 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,954 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Iowa County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,355. The county seat is Marengo. Iowa County is one of seven counties in the United States to share the same name as the state they are located in. The other six counties are Arkansas County, Hawaii County, Idaho County, New York County, Oklahoma County, and Utah County."