Terrell County Post Offices

122 Geise St S
Bronwood, Georgia 39826

124 Stonewall St SE
Dawson, Georgia 39842

107 Old Dawson Rd
Parrott, Georgia 39877

135 E Main St
Sasser, Georgia 39885

Terrell County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Terrell County serving a total of 9,351 residents equating to 2,338 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,925 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Terrell County is a county located in the southwestern portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 9,315. The county seat is Dawson. Terrell County is included in the Albany, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area."