Tattnall County Post Offices

6888 Main St
Cobbtown, Georgia 30420

225 S Main St
Collins, Georgia 30421

206 S Veterans Blvd
Glennville, Georgia 30427

111 James St
Reidsville, Georgia 30453

Tattnall County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Tattnall County serving a total of 27,408 residents equating to 6,852 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 43,746 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Tattnall County is a county located in the southeast portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,520. The county seat is Reidsville. The county was created on December 5, 1801 from part of Montgomery County, Georgia by the Georgia General Assembly. It is located within the Magnolia Midlands, a part of the Historic South region."