Murray County Post Offices

120 W Fort St
Chatsworth, Georgia 30705

12539 Highway 411 N
Cisco, Georgia 30708

6410 Highway 411 N
Crandall, Georgia 30711

219 Ccc Camp Rd
Eton, Georgia 30724

57 Tennga Gregory Rd
Tennga, Georgia 30751

Murray County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Murray County serving a total of 37,519 residents equating to 7,504 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 59,885 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Murray County is a county located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 39,628. The county seat is Chatsworth. Murray County is part of the Dalton, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Chattanooga-Cleveland-Dalton, TN-GA-AL Combined Statistical Area."