Elbert County Post Offices

21 W Church St
Bowman, Georgia 30624

2189 Bowman Hwy NW
Dewy Rose, Georgia 30634

204 Heard St
Elberton, Georgia 30635

Elbert County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Elbert County serving a total of 21,001 residents equating to 7,000 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 33,520 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Elbert County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,166. The county seat is Elberton. The county was established on December 10, 1790 and was named for Samuel Elbert."