Effingham County Post Offices

407 E Us Highway 80
Bloomingdale, Georgia 31302

5662 Ga Highway 119 N
Clyo, Georgia 31303

1228 Us Highway 80
Eden, Georgia 31307

711 W Central Blvd
Guyton, Georgia 31312

318 5th St
Meldrim, Georgia 31318

503 N Ridge St
Rincon, Georgia 31326

708 S Laurel St
Springfield, Georgia 31329

Effingham County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Effingham County serving a total of 55,937 residents equating to 7,991 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 89,282 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Effingham County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 52,250. The seat is Springfield. Effingham County is included in the Savannah, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area. In 2008, Effingham County was ranked as the sixth fastest-growing midsize county in the nation from 2000 to 2007 by the U.S. Census Bureau. The county had a 35.1% growth rate over that period."