Douglas County Post Offices

8486 Campbellton St
Douglasville, Georgia 30134

6000 Stewart Pkwy
Douglasville, Georgia 30135

2727 Skyview Dr
Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

2929 Post Rd
Winston, Georgia 30187

Douglas County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Douglas County serving a total of 135,569 residents equating to 33,892 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 216,383 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Douglas County is a county located in the north central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 132,403. The county seat is Douglasville. Douglas County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area."