Decatur County Post Offices

208 E Griffin Ave
Attapulgus, Georgia 39815

401 N West St
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817

122 Rutherford St
Brinson, Georgia 39825

102 W Broad St
Climax, Georgia 39834

3408 Fowlstown Rd
Fowlstown, Georgia 39852

Decatur County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Decatur County serving a total of 16,179 residents equating to 3,236 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,823 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Decatur County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 27,842. The county seat is Bainbridge. Decatur County comprises the Bainbridge, GA Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Tallahassee-Bainbridge, FL-GA Combined Statistical Area."