Coweta County Post Offices

88 Lagrange St
Grantville, Georgia 30220

18 Greenville St
Newnan, Georgia 30263

214 Highway 85
Haralson, Georgia 30229

100 Ball St
Moreland, Georgia 30259

60 Postal Pkwy
Newnan, Georgia 30263

374 Henry Bryant Rd
Sargent, Georgia 30275

68 Broad St
Senoia, Georgia 30276

6545 Highway 54
Sharpsburg, Georgia 30277

14 S Hunter St
Turin, Georgia 30289

Coweta County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Coweta County serving a total of 148,827 residents equating to 16,536 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 237,545 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Coweta County is a county located in the west central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 127,317. The county seat is Newnan. Coweta County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area."