Colquitt County Post Offices

293 N Langford St
Berlin, Georgia 31722

241 W Broad Ave
Doerun, Georgia 31744

158 Baker St
Ellenton, Georgia 31747

126 W Mulberry St
Funston, Georgia 31753

7226 Ga Highway 37 W
Hartsfield, Georgia 31756

215 N Main St
Moultrie, Georgia 31768

113 E Broad
Norman Park, Georgia 31771

Colquitt County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Colquitt County serving a total of 34,226 residents equating to 4,889 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,629 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Colquitt County is a county in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 45,498. The county seat is Moultrie. The county was created February 25, 1856 and is named for Walter Terry Colquitt, a U.S. senator. Colquitt County comprises the Moultrie, GA Micropolitan Statistical Area. It is the hometown of former U.S. Senator Saxby Chambliss. Colquitt County is the home of the Colquitt County Packers and is home to the 1994 Class AAAA and the 2014 and 2015 AAAAAA State Championship Football teams, along with the 1997 and 2003 State Champion Baseball teams."