Clayton County Post Offices

6691 Church St
Riverdale, Georgia 30274

4989 Courtney Dr
Forest Park, Georgia 30297

255 N Main St
Jonesboro, Georgia 30236

2310 Maynard H Jackson Jr Blvd
Atlanta, Georgia 30320

2261 Talmadge Rd
Lovejoy, Georgia 30250

1600 Lake Harbin Rd
Morrow, Georgia 30260

6450 Evans Dr
Rex, Georgia 30273

8060 Webb Rd
Riverdale, Georgia 30274

Clayton County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Clayton County serving a total of 176,040 residents equating to 22,005 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 280,979 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Clayton County is a county located in the north central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 259,424. The county seat is Jonesboro. Clayton County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is the home of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport."