Taylor County Post Offices

1600 S Jefferson St
Perry, Florida 32348

16580 S Us 19
Salem, Florida 32356

104 15th St SE
Steinhatchee, Florida 32359

Taylor County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Taylor County serving a total of 14,292 residents equating to 4,764 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,812 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Taylor County is a county located in the state of Florida. As of the 2010 census, the population was 22,570. Its county seat is Perry. The county hosts the annual Florida Forest Festival and has been long known as the \"Tree Capital of the South\" since a 1965 designation from then-Governor W. Haydon Burns."