Otero County Post Offices

207 W Grand Ave
Cheraw, Colorado 81030

34191 County Road 3.5
Fowler, Colorado 81039

324 Colorado Ave
La Junta, Colorado 81050

103 S Park St
Manzanola, Colorado 81058

401 N 9th St
Rocky Ford, Colorado 81067

302 Columbia Ave
Swink, Colorado 81077

Otero County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Otero County serving a total of 19,135 residents equating to 3,189 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 30,542 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Otero County is one of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 18,831. The county seat is La Junta. The county was named for Miguel Antonio Otero, one of the founders of the town of La Junta and a member of a prominent Hispanic family."