Crowley County Post Offices

208 Broadway St
Crowley, Colorado 81033

601 Warner St
Olney Springs, Colorado 81062

115 Sherman Ave
Ordway, Colorado 81063

208 Colorado Ave
Sugar City, Colorado 81076

Crowley County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Crowley County serving a total of 5,738 residents equating to 1,435 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 9,158 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Crowley County is one of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 5,823. The county seat is Ordway."