Adams County Post Offices

6655 Brighton Blvd
Commerce City, Colorado 80022

15355 E Colfax Ave Unit A
Aurora, Colorado 80011

90 N 4th Ave
Brighton, Colorado 80601

7351 Magnolia St
Commerce City, Colorado 80022

8096 Brighton Rd
Commerce City, Colorado 80022

12470 York St
Eastlake, Colorado 80614

7262 Meade St
Westminster, Colorado 80030

12210 Brighton Rd
Henderson, Colorado 80640

738 Peoria St Ste D
Aurora, Colorado 80011

1411 Cortez St
Denver, Colorado 80221

11887 Washington St
Northglenn, Colorado 80233

850 W 112th Ave
Northglenn, Colorado 80234

56691 E Colfax Ave
Strasburg, Colorado 80136

8804 Washington St
Thornton, Colorado 80229

33151 E 16th Dr
Watkins, Colorado 80137

3051 W 105th Ave
Westminster, Colorado 80031

Adams County

There are 16 US Post Offices in Adams County serving a total of 482,024 residents equating to 30,127 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 769,364 packages are handled across the 16 county post offices annually. Adams County is the fifth-most populous of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 441,603. The county seat is Brighton. The county is named for Alva Adams, Governor of the State of Colorado. Adams County is part of the Denver-Aurora-Lakewood, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area."