Sebastian County Post Offices

609 Fort St
Barling, Arkansas 72923

1020 Garrison Ave
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901

2712 Market Trce
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908

3318 S 74th St
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903

3318 S 74th St
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903

450 E Atlanta St
Greenwood, Arkansas 72936

402 N Main St
Hackett, Arkansas 72937

203 N Broadway St
Hartford, Arkansas 72938

101 Highway 71 SW
Huntington, Arkansas 72940

504 W Main St
Lavaca, Arkansas 72941

310 E Howard St
Mansfield, Arkansas 72944

403 N 3rd St
Midland, Arkansas 72945

3100 Wirsing Ave
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72904

Sebastian County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Sebastian County serving a total of 144,668 residents equating to 11,128 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 230,906 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Sebastian County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 125,744, making it the fourth-most populous county in Arkansas. The county has two county seats, Greenwood and Fort Smith. Sebastian County is part of the Fort Smith, AR-OK Metropolitan Statistical Area.