Searcy County Post Offices

26 N Frost St
Gilbert, Arkansas 72636

100 E Highway 14
Harriet, Arkansas 72639

311 Main St
Leslie, Arkansas 72645

200 S Glade St
Marshall, Arkansas 72650

21838 N Highway 65
Pindall, Arkansas 72669

1 Highway 65 S
Saint Joe, Arkansas 72675

387 W Highway 16
Witts Springs, Arkansas 72686

Searcy County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Searcy County serving a total of 8,624 residents equating to 1,232 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 13,765 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Searcy County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,195. The county seat is Marshall. The county was formed December 13, 1838, from a portion of Marion County and named for Richard Searcy, the first clerk and judge in the Arkansas Territory. The city of Searcy, Arkansas, some seventy miles away, shares the name despite having never been part of Searcy County. The county is an alcohol prohibition or dry county."