Newton County Post Offices

1 W Main St
Compton, Arkansas 72624

312 Highway 16 W
Deer, Arkansas 72628

100 Hasty Mountain Rd
Hasty, Arkansas 72640

412 W Court St
Jasper, Arkansas 72641

5 Dogpatch Blvd
Marble Falls, Arkansas 72648

1 S Main St
Mount Judea, Arkansas 72655

100 Highway 327
Parthenon, Arkansas 72666

4651 Ar 43 Hwy
Ponca, Arkansas 72670

1 Main St
Vendor, Arkansas 72683

101 Highway 65
Western Grove, Arkansas 72685

Newton County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Newton County serving a total of 7,490 residents equating to 749 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 11,955 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Newton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,330. The county seat is Jasper. Newton County is Arkansas's 46th county, formed on December 14, 1842, and named for Thomas W. Newton, an Arkansas Congressman. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county. Newton County is part of the Harrison , AR Micropolitan Statistical Area."