Montgomery County Post Offices

57 6th St
Caddo Gap, Arkansas 71935

140 Highway 270 W
Mount Ida, Arkansas 71957

340 E Main St
Norman, Arkansas 71960

1093 W Highway 88
Oden, Arkansas 71961

3672 W Highway 270
Pencil Bluff, Arkansas 71965

1465 Highway 298 W
Sims, Arkansas 71969

5311 Highway 27 N
Story, Arkansas 71970

Montgomery County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Montgomery County serving a total of 7,810 residents equating to 1,116 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,466 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Montgomery County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 9,487. The county seat is Mount Ida. Montgomery County is Arkansas's 45th county, formed on December 9, 1842, and named after Richard Montgomery, an American Revolutionary War general.