Jefferson County Post Offices

200 W Front St
Altheimer, Arkansas 72004

4112 S Highway 365
Jefferson, Arkansas 72079

9201 Highway 65 S
Moscow, Arkansas 71659

2901 S Fir St
Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71603

100 E 8th Ave Ste 105
Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71601

201 NE Railroad St
Redfield, Arkansas 72132

21900 S Highway 88
Reydell, Arkansas 72133

114 E Main St
Sherrill, Arkansas 72152

100 Joe T Henslee Rd
Tucker, Arkansas 72168

210 S 1st St
Wabbaseka, Arkansas 72175

7402 Dollarway Rd
White Hall, Arkansas 71602

8305 Arkansas Highway 256
Wright, Arkansas 72182

Jefferson County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 77,712 residents equating to 6,476 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 124,037 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Jefferson County, Arkansas is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas in the area known as the Arkansas Delta, that extends west of the Mississippi River. As of the 2010 census, the population was 77,435. Its county seat and largest city is Pine Bluff. Jefferson County is Arkansas's 21st county, formed on November 2, 1829, from portions of Arkansas and Pulaski counties, and named for Thomas Jefferson, third President of the United States. Jefferson County is included in the Pine Bluff, Arkansas Metropolitan Statistical Area. The county is bisected by the Arkansas River, which was critical to its development and long the chief transportation byway.