Russell County Post Offices

1 Cottonton Rd
Cottonton, Alabama 36851

802 Highway 165
Fort Mitchell, Alabama 36856

601 Uchee Rd
Hatchechubbee, Alabama 36858

311 Main St
Hurtsboro, Alabama 36860

1310 9th Ave
Phenix City, Alabama 36867

85 Leconte St
Pittsview, Alabama 36871

21 Cutchin Dr
Seale, Alabama 36875

Russell County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Russell County serving a total of 33,849 residents equating to 4,836 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,027 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Russell County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 52,947. Its county seat is Phenix City. Its name is in honor of Colonel Gilbert C. Russell, who fought in the wars against the Creek Indians. Russell County is part of the Columbus, GA-AL Metropolitan Statistical Area."