Lee County Post Offices

300 Opelika Rd
Auburn, Alabama 36830

6520 Stage Rd
Loachapoka, Alabama 36865

500 S 7th St
Opelika, Alabama 36801

5153 Lee Road 145
Salem, Alabama 36874

2720 Lee Road 430
Smiths Station, Alabama 36877

1478 Patrick St
Waverly, Alabama 36879

Lee County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Lee County serving a total of 76,867 residents equating to 12,811 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 122,688 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Lee County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census the population was 140,247. The county seat is Opelika, and the largest city is Auburn. The county is named after Robert E. Lee, commanding general of the Army of Northern Virginia, and one of the most senior flag officers in the Confederate Army. Lee County comprises the Auburn-Opelika, AL Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Columbus-Auburn-Opelika, GA-AL Combined Statistical Area."