Elmore County Post Offices

5798 Coosada Rd
Coosada, Alabama 36020

7510 Deatsville Hwy
Deatsville, Alabama 36022

473 Kowaliga Rd
Eclectic, Alabama 36024

449 Jackson St
Elmore, Alabama 36025

4431 Main St
Millbrook, Alabama 36054

1204 Gilmer Ave
Tallassee, Alabama 36078

5999 Titus Rd
Titus, Alabama 36080

216 W Fort Toulouse Rd
Wetumpka, Alabama 36093

Elmore County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Elmore County serving a total of 65,344 residents equating to 8,168 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 104,296 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Elmore County is a county of the State of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 79,303. Its county seat is Wetumpka. Its name is in honor of General John A. Elmore. Elmore County is part of the Montgomery, AL Metropolitan Statistical Area."