Dale County Post Offices

52 Pea River Rd
Ariton, Alabama 36311

100 Virginia Ave
Daleville, Alabama 36322

9000 Ruf Ave
Fort Rucker, Alabama 36362

167 Kelly Ave
Midland City, Alabama 36350

715 S College St
Newton, Alabama 36352

537 Andrews Ave
Ozark, Alabama 36360

1313 Highway 134
Pinckard, Alabama 36371

5093 Highway 105
Skipperville, Alabama 36374

Dale County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Dale County serving a total of 49,751 residents equating to 6,219 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 79,408 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Dale County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census the population was 50,251. Its county seat and largest city is Ozark. Its name is in honor of General Samuel Dale. Dale County comprises the Ozark, AL Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Dothan-Enterprise-Ozark, AL Combined Statistical Area. The vast majority of Fort Rucker, the U.S. Army Aviation Center for Excellence, is located in Dale County."