Clarke County Post Offices

9 Campbell Ln
Campbell, Alabama 36727

57 River St E
Coffeeville, Alabama 36524

152 Main St
Fulton, Alabama 36446

16430 Walker Springs Rd
Gainestown, Alabama 36540

102 Main St
Grove Hill, Alabama 36451

1829 College Ave
Jackson, Alabama 36545

115 Nicol Ave W
Thomasville, Alabama 36784

1009 Main St
Whatley, Alabama 36482

Clarke County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Clarke County serving a total of 26,236 residents equating to 3,280 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 41,876 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Clarke County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,833. The county seat is Grove Hill. The county was created by the legislature of the Mississippi Territory in 1812. It is named in honor of General John Clarke of Georgia, who was later elected governor of that state. The county museum is housed in the Alston-Cobb House in Grove Hill."