Calhoun County Post Offices

6582 Us Highway 431
Alexandria, Alabama 36250

1101 Quintard Ave
Anniston, Alabama 36201

3202 McClellan Blvd
Anniston, Alabama 36204

2045 Bynum Blvd
Bynum, Alabama 36253

28 Milligan St
Choccolocco, Alabama 36254

661 De Armanville Rd
De Armanville, Alabama 36257

10329 Us Highway 78 W
Eastaboga, Alabama 36260

267 Town Center Dr
Anniston, Alabama 36205

421 Pelham Rd N
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265

7847 Al Highway 77
Ohatchee, Alabama 36271

90 Plaza Ln
Oxford, Alabama 36203

111 E Ladiga St
Piedmont, Alabama 36272

300 Alexandria Rd
Weaver, Alabama 36277

50 Wellington Dr
Wellington, Alabama 36279

Calhoun County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Calhoun County serving a total of 96,977 residents equating to 6,927 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 154,786 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Calhoun County is a county in the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 118,572. Its county seat is Anniston. Its name is in honor of John C. Calhoun, famous member of the United States Senate from South Carolina. Calhoun County is included in the Anniston-Oxford Metropolitan Statistical Area.