Winnebago County Post Offices

5757 Main St
Butte Des Morts, Wisconsin 54927

130 State St
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54901

8284 County Road T
Larsen, Wisconsin 54947

84 Racine St
Menasha, Wisconsin 54952

130 W Franklin Ave
Neenah, Wisconsin 54956

204 S Webster Ave
Omro, Wisconsin 54963

1025 W 20th Ave
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54902

1900 Venture Dr
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54902

6642 State Road 44
Pickett, Wisconsin 54964

2670 State Road 116
Waukau, Wisconsin 54980

4060 County Road A
Winnebago, Wisconsin 54985

34 S 2nd St
Winneconne, Wisconsin 54986

Winnebago County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Winnebago County serving a total of 167,718 residents equating to 13,977 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 267,697 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Winnebago County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 166,994. Its county seat is Oshkosh. Winnebago County comprises the Oshkosh-Neenah, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Appleton-Oshkosh-Neenah, WI Combined Statistical Area."