Taylor County Post Offices

121 W Main St
Gilman, Wisconsin 54433

W13321 South St
Lublin, Wisconsin 54447

120 W Broadway Ave
Medford, Wisconsin 54451

705 McComb Ave
Rib Lake, Wisconsin 54470

W5530 Main St
Sheldon, Wisconsin 54766

106 S State Highway 13
Stetsonville, Wisconsin 54480

N8875 Business Highway 13
Westboro, Wisconsin 54490

Taylor County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Taylor County serving a total of 20,098 residents equating to 2,871 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,079 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Taylor County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,689. Its county seat is Medford."