Sheboygan County Post Offices

611 Maine Ave
Adell, Wisconsin 53001

205 Lake St
Cascade, Wisconsin 53011

103 W Wisconsin Ave
Cedar Grove, Wisconsin 53013

146 E Rhine St
Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin 53020

246 W Main St
Glenbeulah, Wisconsin 53023

W7756 Plank Rd
Greenbush, Wisconsin 53026

N2750 Main St
Hingham, Wisconsin 53031

319 Highland Dr
Kohler, Wisconsin 53044

1508 Center Ave
Oostburg, Wisconsin 53070

302 E Main St
Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073

220 Allen St
Random Lake, Wisconsin 53075

522 N 9th St
Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081

108 Maple St
Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin 53085

829 2nd St
Waldo, Wisconsin 53093

Sheboygan County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Sheboygan County serving a total of 94,997 residents equating to 6,786 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 151,626 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Sheboygan County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. It is named after the Sheboygan River. As of the 2010 census, the population was 115,507. Its county seat is Sheboygan. The county was created in 1836 and organized in 1846. At the time, it was located in the Wisconsin Territory. Sheboygan County comprises the Sheboygan, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area. Part of the Holyland region is located in northwestern Sheboygan County."