Rock County Post Offices

5316 S County Road D
Afton, Wisconsin 53501

3109 S Pleasant St
Avalon, Wisconsin 53505

300 Mill St
Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

243 Allen St
Clinton, Wisconsin 53525

20 S Main St Ste 18
Janesville, Wisconsin 53545

104 Swift St
Edgerton, Wisconsin 53534

16 S 1st St
Evansville, Wisconsin 53536

212 Depot St
Footville, Wisconsin 53537

1818 Milton Ave Ste 100
Janesville, Wisconsin 53545

150 Hilltop Dr
Milton, Wisconsin 53563

108 N Richards St
Orfordville, Wisconsin 53576

Rock County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Rock County serving a total of 133,435 residents equating to 12,130 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 212,977 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Rock County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 160,331. Its county seat is Janesville. Rock County comprises the Janesville-Beloit, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Madison-Janesville-Beloit, WI Combined Statistical Area."